Just Vegetal

Ecología, Defensa Animal, Salud y Cocina Vegana

Ensalada de Zanahorias con Salsa de Yogur de Soja

with 2 comments

Ingredientes:

4 zanahorias grandes

1 aguacate

1 cebolla pequeña

1 puñado de rúcula

1 yogur grande de soja natural (250 gramos Sojasun) o dos pequeños

un chorrito de aceite de oliva

un chorrito de vinagre de sidra

sal

ajo en polvo

pimienta negra

Elaboración:

Rallamos las zanahorias bien limpias. Ponemos en una ensaladera, añadimos la cebolla cortada a finas láminas, el aguacate a daditos y la rúcula en hojas sueltas. Aliñamos con el aceite, el vinagre, la sal, la pimienta, el ajo en polvo, añadimos el yogur de soja. Mezclamos bien y servimos.

Written by justvegetal

octubre 18, 2008 a 5:42 pm

Publicado en Ensaladas

Tagged with ,

2 comentarios

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your
    efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

  2. Hello there, I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last drupal blog at http://justvegetal.wordpress.

    com/2008/10/18/ensalada-de-zanahorias-con-salsa-de-yogur-de-soja/ was hacked and I wound up losing months of hard work due to no back up.

    Do you have any tips to stop
    Solid post. I genuinely like the Feb 8 article. I’ve examined a bit of information and I’ve uncovered increasingly more as I work on the subject.

    I will certainly be sharing Ensalada de Zanahorias con Salsa de Yogur de Soja | Just Vegetal with my blog visitors
    from now on. As an aside, is your format custom made or did
    you obtain it from somewhere? A format such as
    yours with a couple of small alterations would truly make
    my website shine. Tell me where you got your template when you
    get the chance.

    drier

    abril 26, 2013 at 10:08 am


Responder

